Close this search box.

Contact Us


The Fort Monroe Authority (FMA) is committed to implementing policy set by the FMA Board of Trustees and fulfilling the education and stewardship mission of the FMA through organizational excellence.

G. Glenn Oder
Executive Director

John Hutcheson
Deputy Executive Director, Director of Real Estate and Operation

Dr. Francoise Bonnell
Director of Museums, Education, and Interpretation

David Stroud
Director of Heritage Assets and Historic Preservation

Aaron Whittington
Director of Venues, Events, and Media Production

Phyllis Terrell
Director of Communications

Do you have questions or ideas for Fort Monroe?

Fill out the form below and a member of our team will get back to you.


This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fort Monroe Authority

Building #83
20 Ingalls Road
Fort Monroe, VA 23651