

Fort Monroe Authority Board of Trustees Committee Assignments As of October 2016

Fort Monroe Authority Board Executive Committee — The Executive Committee shall be comprised of five (5) Trustees, and shall include the Chairman and the Vice-Chairman. The Chairman shall appoint the remaining members, at least one of whom shall be a Trustee from among the City of Hampton appointees.

Congressman Jim Moran, Chairman Ralph Northam, Vice-Chairman Jay Joseph Colin Campbell Secretary Molly Ward

Fort Monroe Authority Board Finance Committee — The Finance Committee is a Standing Committee of the Board. The Secretary/Treasurer of the Board shall serve as Chairman if a Trustee. Other members of this Committee are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Secretary Richard Brown Robert Shuford Jay Joseph Secretary Todd Haymore Senator Mamie Locke Dr. William Harvey

Fort Monroe Authority Board Nominating Committee — The Nominating Committee shall include, but not be limited to, one gubernatorial appointee, one City of Hampton appointee, and one legislative member. The committee shall elect its own Chairman and present its recommendations at the Board meeting prior to the annual meeting. Other members of this Committee are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Colin Campbell, Chairman Kim Maloney Delegate Gordon Helsel Mary Bunting

Historic Preservation Committee

Colin Campbell Destry Jarvis

ADVISORY/WORKING GROUPS – These groups are not Board committees and, consequently, no Trustees are required to be appointed to be to an advisory group. Members are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Economic Development Conveyance

Colin Campbell (Lead) Congressman Jim Moran Jay Joseph

NPS Grant

Colin Campbell Destry Jarvis

Visitor Center

Colin Campbell Destry Jarvis