Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

Staff Directory

Click on one of the links below to jump directly to the corresponding section.


ADMINISTRATION

G. Glenn Oder, FASLA, Executive Director
Phone: 757-251-2748
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: executivedirector@fortmonroe.org

Jesica Turner, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Government Relations Coordinator
Phone: 757-251-2748
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: jturner@fortmonroe.org

John K. Hutcheson, Deputy Executive Director/Director of Real Estate/Operations
Phone: 757-251-2751
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: jhutcheson@fortmonroe.org

Rachel Dancy, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 757 251-2747
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: rdancy@fortmonroe.org


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Crystal L. DeAngelis, Deputy Director of Finance
Phone: 757-251-2742
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: cdeangelis@fortmonroe.org

Erika Scott, Accountant
Phone: 757-251-2758
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: escott@fortmonroe.org

Joyce Peskopos, Accounts Payable/Receivables Clerk
Phone: 757-251-2749
Fax: 888-667-4764
Email: jpeskopos@fortmonroe.org

Procurement Manager
Phone: 757-251-2744
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: 

Gary Miller, Project Manager
Phone: 757-251-2746
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: gmiller@fortmonroe.org

Arnita Woods, Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 757-251-2741
Fax: 888 667-4764
Email: resapclerk2@fortmonroe.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Joan F. Baker, Human Resources Manager and Assistant to Operations
Phone: 757-251-2740
Fax: 888-331-3613
Email: jbaker@fortmonroe.org


HERITAGE ASSETS AND PRESERVATION

David Stroud, Director of Heritage Assets and Historic Preservation Officer
Phone: 757-251-2745
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: heritage_assets@fortmonroe.org

Archaeology and Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 757-251-2756
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email:

Paul Presenza, Cultural Resource Specialist
Phone: 757-251-2743
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: ppresenza@fortmonroe.org


MARKETING & EVENTS

Phyllis Terrell, Director of Communications
Phone: 757-251-2754
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: pterrell@fortmonroe.org

Susan Lineberry, Director of Special Events
Phone: 757-251-2752
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: slineberry@fortmonroe.org

Aaron Whittington, Special Events Coordinator
Phone:  757 690-8061
Email: awhittington@fortmonroe.org

Jenn Stokes, Special Events Assistant
Phone: 757 690-8076
Email: jstokes@fortmonroe.org


CASEMATE MUSEUM

Robin Reed, Casemate Museum Director
Phone:  757-690-8062
Fax:  757-637-7776
Email: rreed@fortmonroe.org

Denise Dooley, Casemate Museum Assistant
Phone: 757-690-8071
Fax: 757-637-7778
Email: ddooley@fortmonroe.org

Veronica Gallardo, Casemate Museum Operations and Collections Manager
Phone: 757-690-8066
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: vgallardo@fortmonroe.org

Chelsea Morris, Casemate Museum Collections Specialist
Phone: 757-690-8065
Fax: 757-637-7776
Email: cmorris@fortmonroe.org

Jan Bomar, Casemate Museum Aide
Phone: 757 690-8073
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: jbomar@fortmonroe.org

W. Robert Kelly, Casemate Museum Historian
Phone: 757 690-8064
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: rkelly@fortmonroe.org


REAL ESTATE

John Hutcheson, Deputy Executive Director/Director of Real Estate/Operations
Phone: 757 251-2751
Fax: 757 637-7776
Email: jhutcheson@fortmonroe.org

Helen Castellanos, Residential Property Manager
Phone: 757-251-2755
Fax: 757-251-6164
Email: hcastellanos@fortmonroe.org

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 757 723-4238
Fax: 757 251-6164
Email:

Marcia Banks, Residential Customer Service Representative
Phone:  757-723-4238
Fax:  757-251-6164
Email: mbanks@fortmonroe.org

Eric Thomas, Residential Maintenance Supervisor
Phone:  757-723-4238
Email: ethomas@fortmonroe.org