## Fort Monroe Authority Board of Trustees Committee Assignments

Fort Monroe Authority Board Executive Committee — The Executive Committee shall be comprised of five (5) Trustees, and shall include the Chairman and the Vice-Chairman. The Chairman shall appoint the remaining members, at least one of whom shall be a Trustee from among the City of Hampton appointees.

John R. Lawson II, Chairman Larry Cumming, Vice-Chairman Jay Joseph Colin Campbell Anthony Moore

Fort Monroe Authority Board Finance Committee — The Finance Committee is a Standing Committee of the Board. The Secretary/Treasurer of the Board shall serve as Chairman if a Trustee. Other members of this Committee are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Larry Cumming Secretary Richard Brown Robert Shuford G. Robert Aston Jr. Jay Joseph

**Fort Monroe Authority Board Nominating Committee** — The Nominating Committee shall include, but not be limited to, one gubernatorial appointee, one City of Hampton appointee, and one legislative member. The committee shall elect its own Chairman and present its recommendations at the Board meeting prior to the annual meeting. Other members of this Committee are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Colin Campbell, Chairman Larry Cumming Kim Maloney John Lawson Delegate Gordon Helsel

**ADVISORY/WORKING GROUPS** – These groups are not Board committees and, consequently, no Trustees are required to be appointed to be to an advisory group. Members are appointed by the Board Chairman.

Economic Development Conveyance Colin Campbell (Lead) John R. Lawson II